1e05b34f00 · 更换通讯库版本 · Updated 2026-09-08 14:11:48 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?